

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

FACULTY ADVISORY COUNCIL – ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL TRACK (FY23)

Tatiana Erukhimova 2022-2024

Instructional Professor, Department Physics and Astronomy

Jessica Herzogenrath 2022-2024

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of History

Negin Mirhosseini 2022-2024

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Biology (McAllen)

Erik Nielsen 2022-2023

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Catherine Serrano 2022-2023

Lecturer, Department of Chemistry

Dave Tarvin 2022-2025

Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Communication and Journalism

Chrissy Wiederwohl 2022-2025

Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Oceanography

Faculty Affairs Team Members Ex-Officio

Jennifer Holle

Director of Faculty Affairs

Cynthia Werner

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Jennifer Whitfield

Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs, Equity, and Inclusion

Mark Zoran

Executive Associate Dean

October 5, 2022