

## OFFICE OF THE DEAN

## FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE – ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL TRACK (FY24)

Hilary Alwood Lecturer, Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences	2023-2025
Fabiana Cecchini Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Global Languag	2023-2026 ges and Cultures
Scott Crawford Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Statistics	2023-2026
Justine N. deGruyter Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry	2023-2026
Tatiana Erukhimova Instructional Professor, Department Physics and Astronomy	2022-2024
Jessica Herzogenrath Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of History	2022-2024
David Koepsell Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy	2023-2026
Negin Mirhosseini Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Biology (McAller	2022-2024 רו
Sinjini Sengupta Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics	2023-2025
Dave Tarvin Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Communication	2022-2025 and Journalism
Chrissy Wiederwohl Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Oceanography	2022-2025
<u>Ex-Officio Members</u> Cynthia Werner	

Acting Executive Associate Dean, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Jennifer Whitfield Associate Dean for Faculty Success and Development