

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

DEAN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE – TENURE TRACK (FY23)	
Michael Anshelevich Professor, Department of Mathematics	2022-2024
Winfred Arthur Professor, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences	2022-2023
Troy Bickham Professor, Department of History	2022-2023
Sarah Brooks Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences	2022-2025
Charles Criscione Professor, Department of Biology	2022-2024
Donnalee Dox Professor, Department of Global Languages and Culture	2022-2023
Catherine Eckel Sara and John Lindsey Professor in Liberal Arts University Distinguished Professor, Department of Economics	2022-2024
Bani Mallick Susan M. Arseven '75 Chair in Data Science and Computational Statistics University Distinguished Professor, Department of Statistics	2022-2025
Daniel Singleton Davidson Chair in Chemistry Professor, Department of Chemistry	2022-2025
Rick Street Professor, Department of Communication and Journalism	2022-2025

Ex-Officio Members

Mark Zoran

Executive Associate Dean

Cynthia Werner Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Jennifer Holle

Director of Faculty Affairs