

## FACULTY ADVISORY COUNCIL – TENURE TRACK (FY23)

Daren Cline Professor, Department of Statistics	2022-2023
Steve DiMarco Professor, Department of Oceanography	2022-2025
Margaret Ezell Professor, Department of English University Distinguished Professor	2022-2023
Rene Garcia Professor, Department of Biology	2022-2025
Peter Howard Professor, Department of Mathematics	2022-2024
Wendy Jepson Professor, Department of Geography	2022-2024
Alain Lawo-Sukam Associate Professor, Department of Global Languages and Culture	2022-2025
Saskia Mioduszewski Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy	2022-2024
Kristan Poirot Associate Professor, Department of Communication and Journalism	2022-2025
Istvan Szunyogh Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences	2022-2023

**Ex-Officio Members** 

Mark Zoran Executive Associate Dean

Cynthia Werner Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Jennifer Holle Director of Faculty Affairs