

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Director, Language and Cognition Lab

DEAN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE - TENURE-TRACK (DAC-TT) FY24 Michael Anshelevich 2022-2024 Professor, Department of Mathematics **Emily Brady** 2023-2026 Professor, Department of Philosophy Sarah Brooks 2022-2025 Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences Ping Chang 2023-2026 Louis & Elizabeth Scherck Chair in Oceanography Department of Oceanography Catherine Eckel 2022-2024 Sara and John Lindsey Professor in Liberal Arts University Distinguished Professor, Department of Economics Bani Mallick 2022-2025 Susan M. Arseven '75 Chair in Data Science and Computational Sciences University Distinguished Professor, Department of Statistics **Daniel Singleton** 2022-2025 Davidson Chair in Chemistry Professor, Department of Chemistry Alexei Sokolov 2023-2026 Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy Rick Street 2022-2025 Professor, Department of Communication and Journalism Jyotsna Vaid 2023-2026 Professor, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences