

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

DEAN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE – ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL TRACK (FY24)

Derya Akleman Instructional Professor, Department of Statistics	2022-2025
Salah Ayari Instructional Professor, Department of Global Languages and Cul	2022-2025 Iture
Larry Brown Instructional Professor, Department of Chemistry	2022-2024
Tatiana Erukhimova Instructional Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy	2023-2025
Glen Miller Instructional Professor, Department of Philosophy	2023-2025
Elizabeth Robinson Instructional Professor, Department of English	2022-2024
Oksana Shatalov Instructional Professor, Department of Mathematics	2023-2026
Timothy Woods Instructional Professor, Department of Sociology	2023-2026

September 27, 2023 1