## OFFICE OF THE DEAN

## FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE – TENURE TRACK (FY24)

Judith Chester Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics	2023-2026
Daren Cline Professor, Department of Statistics	2022-2025
Steve DiMarco Professor, Department of Oceanography	2022-2025
Francois Gabbai Professor, Department of Chemistry	2023-2026
Rene Garcia Professor, Department of Biology	2022-2025
Sharon Gursky Professor, Department of Anthropology	2023-2026
Wendy Jepson Professor, Department of Geography	2022-2024
Chaitanya Lakkimsetti Associate Professor, Department of Sociology	2023-2026
Alain Lawo-Sukam Associate Professor, Department of Global Languages and Culture	2022-2025
Saskia Mioduszewski Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy	2022-2024
Kristan Poirot Associate Professor, Department of Communication and Journalism	2022-2025
Daniel Schwartz Associate Professor, Department of History	2023-2026

## Ex-Officio Members

Cynthia Werner Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Jennifer Whitfield Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs