Skip To Main Content

The College of Arts & Sciences is comprised of eighteen academic departments, and over thirty centers and institutes.  Faculty and staff are located in over 25 buildings throughout the Texas A&M University (TAMU) campus, predominately centered on the main campus around the historic Academic Plaza. The Dean’s Office is located in the Academic building. Our building diversity helps preserve the historic atmosphere and focuses on educational studies.

To report an issue contact the assigned facility coordinator for each building below.