Skip To Main Content

Leadership

José Luis Bermúdez

  • Interim Dean, Arts & Sciences
  • Professor, Philosophy & Humanities
  • Samuel Rhea Gammon Professor, Liberal Arts
José Luis Bermúdez

Robyn Blackmon

  • Director, Marketing & Communications
Robyn Blackmon

Christian Brannstrom

  • Senior Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education
  • Professor, Geography
Christian Brannstrom

Kristine Brisco

  • Assistant Dean, Finance
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6516
  • Email: kbrisco@tamu.edu
Kristine Brisco

Darren DePoy

  • Associate Dean, Research Infrastructure
  • Professor, Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: depoy@tamu.edu
Darren DePoy

Leroy Dorsey

  • Associate Dean, Student Success
  • Professor, Communications & Journalism
Leroy Dorsey

Cheryl Hanks

  • Chief Administrative Officer
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: chanks@tamu.edu
Cheryl Hanks

Lucas Macri

  • Associate Dean, Curriculum, Assessment & Analytics
  • Professor, Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: lmacri@tamu.edu
Lucas Macri

Terri Pantuso

  • Assistant Dean, Assessment and Curricular Matters
  • Instructional Assistant Professor
Terri Pantuso

Omar Rivera

  • Associate Dean, Equity & Inclusion
  • Associate Professor, Philosophy & Humanities
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: riverao@tamu.edu
Omar Rivera

Adam R. Seipp

  • Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
  • Professor, History
  • Fellow, Texas A&M Arts & Humanities
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: aseipp@tamu.edu
Adam R. Seipp

Wayne Versaw

  • Assistant Dean, Life Sciences Initiative
  • Professor, Biology
  • Member, Faculty of Molecular & Environmental Plant Sciences
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: wversaw@tamu.edu
Wayne Versaw

Paul J. Wellman

  • Associate Dean, Facilities & Information Technology
  • Professor, Psychology
Paul J. Wellman

Cynthia Werner

  • Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
  • Professor, Anthropology
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: werner@tamu.edu
Cynthia Werner

Jennifer Whitfield

  • Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs, Equity & Inclusion
  • Instructional Professor, Mathematics
Jennifer Whitfield

Ping Yang

  • Senior Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
  • University Distinguished Professor, Atmospheric Sciences
  • David Bullock Harris Chair in Geosciences
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: pyang@tamu.edu
Ping Yang

Mark Zoran

  • Executive Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences
  • Professor, Biology
  • Office: Academic Building, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 979-845-6456
  • Email: mjzoran@tamu.edu
Mark Zoran